Spotify: My Year In Music

/ Permalink / 0
If you haven't seen it already, Spotify has brought back "My Year In Music" and I thought I might show you my year in music. And I know the pics are in Swedish but I can't do anything about it ...
 
 
A little unexpected but on the other hand it was a long time ago so how could I remember?
 
 
With over 1180 listenings Skyscraper was my #1 artist/group this year and YOHIO actually came in 3rd!
 
 
So I've apparently listened a lot to Skyscraper, Anime Kei and soundtracks this year ...
 
 
More Skyscraper and I've played the intro for Teen Wolf almost too many times to be healthy xD
 
 
The fact that I apparently only listen to pop is kind of disappointing, I'm so mainstream omg(!) kill me, if you've ever been my friend, KILL ME!
 
 
I've listened to music for about 41 000 minutes, aka 679 hours or almost half the time I spend in school per year!
 
 
So apparently I've listened to 456(!) different artists/groups and 935(!) different songs! Wow, just wow!
 
And to top it all off, here's the top 3 artists/groups each season:
 
 
~♥~
 
In other words this has been a pretty amazing year with tons of music
Till top